Final Chance To Win A $1700 Sochi Package!


Final Chance To Win A $1700 Sochi Package!

Tags:
888poker, Sochi.

Posted on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 by “T”.

BankrollMob.com has a $1700 Sochi Package to give away this month! 

Simply particpate in tonight’s qualifier (the last one) to be in the chance of winning the $1700 Package + a share of $300 in cash!  

  • Qualifier 1 (buy-in $5): BankrollMob Sochi 2019 – July 18 at 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST. 
  • Qualifier 2 (buy-in $5): BankrollMob Sochi 2019 – July 21 at 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST.

 

Related Articles:

3 comments for “Final Chance To Win A $1700 Sochi Package!”

 CALICUL 7/24/2019 2:19:05 PM GMT
I do not see what is so important in this tournament. It is the fourth thread about these satellites for qualifying to a live tournament in Sochi, Russia. I do not understand if this time 8th-15th August is the period in which it is only played a game or there are more tournaments. I hope it’s a series.
 Mober 7/24/2019 2:32:02 PM GMT
It is news. Have you ever thought who posts the news?
What if it is the first or the tenth thread about this.
It is an announcement, giving you the latest for this promotion that runs from brm
at 888poker.
The end date is today, so we will know soon if and who won a package for the live game.
 pajalnick 7/24/2019 2:34:35 PM GMT
as far as I can see, very few participants are registered in these tournaments … I certainly don’t follow these tournaments very closely and, perhaps before the very beginning, the minimum number of players necessary for holding this tournament is reached …. But as far as I can see players registered in an hour he is 3 or 5

Write a comment:

You must be logged in, to comment on news…



Source link