$1700 Sochi Package + $600 Are Still Up For Grabs! Second Qualifier Tonight!


BankrollMob.com has a $1700 Sochi Package to give away this month! 

Simply particpate in one of the below qualifiers to be in the chance of winning the $1700 Package + a share of $600 in cash!  

  • Qualifier 1 (buy-in $5): BankrollMob Sochi 2019 – July 18 at 19:00 GMT / 21:00 CET / 15:00 EST. 

 



Source link

Open chat
Ready to play NLH, 6+Holdem, PLO 4 card, PLO 5 card, PLO 6 card & OFC Poker All limits avaliable upon request
Hello. Add your message here.